Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Yearly Programme 2022

 

Weekly, Open Practice every Wednesday afternoon starting at 1:30 pm.

The Club will be open on Mondays and Thursdays from 6:45pm  for league matches, there will be spare pistes available for anyone who wishes to have a game.  

 

January 

08/01/22   Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 12:30 pm

 

February

12/02/22   Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 12:30 pm

(Cancelled due to Inclement Weather, rearranged for 19 March 2022)

 

March

19/03/22   Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 12:30 pm 

(February Melee Rearranged )

29/03/22, Tuesday, Away Friendly against Wilton Sports & Social Club, Ross-On-Wye , Start 11am 

 

April

02/04/22 Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 01:30 pm  

  (March melee rearanged)                                 

11/04/22 Monday, A.P.C. Golds Pre B.I.G. League season friendly against The Crown, Varteg, Away Fixture 7pm start.

14/04/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Reds

Start 7pm 

19/04/22, Tuesday, A.P.C. Golds Pre B.I.G. League season friendly against The Crown, Varteg, Home Fixture 7pm start

21/04/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League ,Reds V Blues

Start 7pm

23/04/22  Satuarday, Monthly Melee, Start 01:30pm

25/04/22  Monday, B.I.G. League, Golds & Blues home , Reds Away, 7pm Start

28/04/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Golds

Start 7pm

  

May

03/05/22  Tuesday, B.I.G. League, Reds & Blues home , Golds Away, Start 7pm

05/05/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini Lreague, Reds V Golds

Start 7pm

09/05/22  Monday, B.I.G. League,  Reds & Golds home , Blues Away, Start 7pm

12/05/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Reds

Start 7pm

16/05/22 Monday , B.I.G. League Cup 1st Round, Blues and Golds Home, Reds Away, Start 7pm 

19/05/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Blues

Start 7pm

21/05/22 Saturday, Monthly Melee, Star 01:30pm

23/05/22  Monday, B.I.G. League, Blues Home, Reds and Golds Away, Start 7pm.

26/05/22  Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Reds

Start 7pm

30/05/22 Monday, B.I.G.League, Golds Home, Reds and Blues Away Start 7pm

 

June

02/06/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League , Reds V Blues

Start 7pm 

06/06/22 Monday, B.I.G.League Cup 2nd Round and 1st round of the Plate, Fixture to be drawn. Start 7pm 

09/06/22, Thursday,A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Golds

Start 7pm

11/06/22, Saturday ,Away Friendly against Golden Valley Casual, Clehonger, Hereford, Start 2pm 

13/06/22 Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds and Blues Home, Golds Away7pm Start

16/06/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Reds V Golds

Start 7pm

20/06/22, Monday, B.I.G. League , Golds & Blues  Home, Reds  Away, 7pm Start

23/06/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Reds

Start 7pm

25/06/22, Saturday Monthly Melee, Srart 01:30pm

27/06/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds Home, Blues and Golds Away

28/06/22, Tuesday, Home Friendly against Wilton Sports and Social Club, Ross on Wye, 2pm Start. 

29/06/22  Wednesday, B.I.G. League Clup and Plate Competitions Quarter Finals, Blues home to Ffrwd Fighters in the Cup and the Golds home to Greenlawn C inj the Plate, Start 7pm  

30/06/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Blues Start &pm

 

July

03/07/22, Sunday, Friendly against Monmouth Petanque Club, away fixture,  Start 2pm

04/07/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Blues and Golds Home, Reds Away, Start 7pm.

07/07/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Reds

Start 7pm

11/07/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds Home, Blues and Gold Away Start 7pm

14/07/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Reds V Blues

Start 7pm

16/07/22, Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 01:30pm

( Cancelled Due to Amber Weather Warning for Extreme Heat, Rearranged for 13 August 22)

18/07/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Golds Home,Reds and Blues Away, Start 7pm

(Golds Home Match Cancelled Due to Amber Weather Warning for Extreme Heat, Match to be Rearranged )

21/07/22 Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Golds

Start 7pm 

23/07/22, Saturday, Home friendly against Giolden Vallety Casuals , Clehonger, Hereford. Start 2pm 

25/07/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Blues Home, Reds and Golds Away, Start 7pm

28/07/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Reds V Golds

Start 7pm

 

August

 

01/08/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds and Golds Home, Blues Away, Start 7pm 

04/08/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Blues V Reds Start 7pm, also the Golds rearranged BIG League match from 18 July start 7pm. 

07/08/22, Sunday, Friendly against Monmouth Petanque Club, home fixture, Start 2pm

08/08/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds and Blues Home, Golds Away

10/08/22,Wednesday, B.I.G. League, Semi Final of the Plate Competition, Golds V Caerleon Blues to be played at the Clytha Arms 

11/08/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Blues

Start 7pm

13/08/22, Saturday, Monthly Melee, July melee rearranged from 16 /07/22, Start 01:30pm

15/08/22, B.I.G. League, Golds Home, Reds and Blues Away.Start 7pm

18/08/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Golds V Reds

Start 7pm

22/08/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds Home, Blues and Golds Away. Start 7pm

25/08/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League, Reds V Blues

Start 7pm

27/08/22, Saturday, Monthly Melee, Start 01:30pm 

30/08/22, Tuesday, B.I.G. League, Blues and Golds Home, Reds Away. Start b7pm.

 

September

01 /09/22, Thursday, A.P.C. Mini League , Blues V Golds,

Start 7pm 

04/09/22, Sunday, A.P.C. Closed Singles Competition. 

05/09/22, Monday, B.I.G. League, Reds Home, Blues and Golds Away. Start 7pm

11/09/22, Sunday, A.P.C. Closed Doubles Competition. 

18/09/22, Sunday, A.P.C.  Closed Triples Completion. 

24/09/22, Saturday Monthly Melee, Start time to be confirmed

                                  

October

08/10/22 Saturday Monthly Melee, Start time to be confirmed

22/10/22 Satuarday, Novembers monthly melee played early.  Start time to be confirmed             

November

 

December

10/12/22 Saturday Annual Dinner and Presentation Night, date to be confirmed.

12/12/22 Monday, Abergavenny Petanque Club A.G.M, date to be confirmed.          

17/12/22 Saturday Monthly Melee, Start time to be confirmed        

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement